Simon Johnston

Marketing Director, Markel UK
Simon Clayden | Tech & Innovation Awards judge

Simon Clayden

Chief Operating Officer (Technology), AXA UK

Ruth Polyblank

Ruth Polyblank, Vice President and Partnerships Lead, Insurance, Mastercard

Robin Challand

Claims Director, Ageas

Rob Harper

Head of Claims Business Support, Admiral

Pete Diskin

Chief Client Officer, Gallagher Bassett International

Pete Codling

Head of Design, FloodFlash

Nick Pester

General Counsel, Zego
Neil Garrett | Tech & Innovation Awards judge

Neil Garrett

UK and South Africa Sales Director, Audatex/Solera
Matt Poll, CEO & Co-Founder, Neos

Matt Poll

CEO & Co-Founder, Neos

Matt Connolly

Founder and CEO, Sønr

Malcolm Otter

Co-Founder and CEO, Lumivo

Karen Campbell

Chief Information Officer, Carpenters Group
Janthana Kaenprakhamroy, Founder and CEO, Tapoly

Janthana Kaenprakhamroy

Founder and CEO, Tapoly

Hélène Stanway

Head of Market Engagement – Data – Future at Lloyd’s

Elaine Mason

Founder and Managing Director, Belvedere Mead

Dave Chapman

Sales Director, Applied Systems Europe

Daniel Caines

Director of Group Strategy, Bupa

Corinne Pringle

E-trade Development Manager, QBE

Carole Ashman

Finance Director, ALPS

Ant Barker

Head of Strategic Investments & Partnerships, Chief Innovation Office, Aviva

Anna Baker

Anti Fraud Manager, Ticker

Alla Gancz

Partner, Head of Digital, CAPCO UK, Interim Head of Digital, Royal London

Adam Rates

Head of IT Strategy and Architecture, Allianz Insurance