BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="FL-Riza Jones";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:riza.jones@newsquest.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Tim Potter";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tim.potter@nqsm.com ATTENDEE;CN="Saxon East";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:saxon.east@insurancetimes.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Leah Keating";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Leah.keating@insurancetimes.co. uk ATTENDEE;CN="Richard Turner";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:richard.turner@insurancetimes .co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jack Thomson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jack.thomson@insurancetimes.co. uk ATTENDEE;CN="FL-Serena Giampieri";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Serena.Giampieri@insuran cetimes.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Gilvandro Pedro Neto";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Gilvandro.Neto@insuranc etimes.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Hayley Charlick";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hayley.charlick@nqsm.com ATTENDEE;CN="Yannick Guerry";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Yannick.Guerry@insurancetimes .co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Katie Scott";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:katie.scott@insurancetimes.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="FL-Graeme Osborn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:graeme.osborn@nqsm.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matt Scott";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:matt.scott@insurancetimes.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Savan Shah";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:savan.shah@insurancetimes.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Gavin Saunders";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gavin.saunders@nqsm.com ATTENDEE;CN="Alex McLachlan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alex.mclachlan@nqsm.com ATTENDEE;CN="Clare Ruel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Clare.Ruel@insurancetimes.co.uk CATEGORIES:Claims CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200401T103643Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20201002T000000 DTSTAMP:20200319T161116Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20201001T190000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200401T103643Z LOCATION:Royal Garden Hotel ORGANIZER;CN="Mandy OConnor":mailto:mandy.oconnor@nqsm.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:Claims Excellence Awards TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000109323B073C5D501000000000000000 010000000A1A58234E70EFA4E9236AA12F5A73A70 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< div class=WordSection1>

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200319T161116Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR